High Ground Conference Zoom Call

Randy Denton

*High Ground Conference Zoom meeting* during the week in which High Ground was to have been held!  Book your calendars for *Thursday February 25 from 6:00-7:30 p.m. MST* (start 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST). 

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.
  • 25 February, 2021
    7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    - *Thursday February 25 from 6:00-7:30 p.m. MST* (start 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST).