High Ground Conference Zoom Call

Randy Denton

*High Ground Conference Zoom meeting* during the week in which High Ground was to have been held!  Book your calendars for *Thursday February 25 from 6:00-7:30 p.m. MST* (start 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST). Read More

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Housing (if needed)

Randy Denton

Housing that you can reserve for High Ground will be a nice mountain condo that has easy access to the lifts via Dial-A-Ride.Read More

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

High Ground Conference Fee

Randy Denton

The 33rd Annual High Ground Ski Conference will include great Bible teaching, excellent fellowship and fantastic skiing!Read More

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Senior Lift Tickets (65 and up)

Randy Denton

Senior lift ticket prices are for those 65 years and older. Your actual cost will be determined by the number of days you plan to ski. The tickets are valid from February 26 through March 4.Read More

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Lift Tickets (Under 65)

Randy Denton

Lift ticket prices are for those under 65 years old. Your actual cost will be determined by the number of days you plan to ski. The tickets are valid from February 26 through March 4.Read More

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

Housing (if needed)

Randy Denton

Housing that you can reserve for High Ground will be a nice mountain condo that has easy access to the lifts via Dial-A-Ride.Read More

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

High Ground Conference Fee

Randy Denton

The 32nd Annual High Ground Ski Conference will include great Bible teaching, excellent fellowship and fantastic skiing!Read More

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.