Registration for the 2021 High Ground zoom call is now open!

We are excited to announce a *High Ground Conference Zoom meeting* during the week in which High Ground was to have been held! Book your calendars for *Thursday February 25 from 6:00-7:30 p.m. MST* (start 8pm EST/7pm CST/6pm MST/5pm PST). This is a great opportunity for the High Ground community to stay connected and be encouraged in the Lord.

This is the first time in 33 years that we have not been able to host the conference and so we are hopeful that you will be able to join us on this call. Please Register below for the call!

We're sorry, but all tickets sales have ended because the event is expired.

You can always catch up on the great teaching from past conferences by  listening through our website (Podcast will be coming soon). Just go to our Conference Audio page You can even listen to previous years of great teaching there.

High Ground is at its core about lifting up the name of Jesus and building up and encouraging each of you in your walk with the Lord, and we want to continue to do that.

You can also start a conversation on our Facebook page!

Don't miss the
34th Annual High Ground Ski Conference
February 23 - 25, 2022

Slideshow

Get on the email list!

* indicates required